Bee Removal

Bee Removal St. Louis

Fast, friendly, reliable service!

(800) 900-9095

(877) 432-2337

Find a local bee remover enter: 

East-Central Missouri
(833) 323-3736

St. Louis Bee Removal

Welcome to Adkins Bee Removal in St Louis, we remove bees from homes and businesses in walls, rooftops, eaves, and on shrubs. If you need bee removal or have questions, give us a call at (800) 900-9095 or request service or a quote online.

Bees can create problems when they nest in structures, removing them can be difficult and dangerous. Honeybees typically will rest on a bush or tree for a few days before moving on. A new swarm of bees has 4000 to 7000 bees! If you just noticed the activity, the sooner deal with it is usually the better. If you aren't sure what kind of bee you have, visit the bee identification chart.

For specific self help details based on the location of the bees, visit how to get rid of bees and learn more about bee removal and what options are available. - Akins Bees

Bee removal service areas: St. Louis, Alton, Edwardsville, Bellville, Granite City, University City, Marlyland Heights, Florissant, Oakville, Belleville, Alton, O'fallon, Chesterfield, Springfield and Columbus Cahokia.

Locations In east Missouri we service the counties of Howell, Phelps, Franklin, Callaway, Audrain, Boon, and Cole County. The cities covered are St Charles, Union, Farmington, West Plains, Rolla, Fulton, Columbia, Mexico, and Jefferson City MO.

To central and southern Illinois we currently provide bee removal to the counties of Madison, St Clair, Monroe, Randolph, Jackson, Williamson, Franklin, Jefferson, Marion, Fayette, Effingham, Crawford, Richland, Wabash, Wayne, White, Saline, Massac, Edgar, Coles, Champaign, Macon, Christian, Macoupin, Jersey, Morgan, Sangamon, Peoria, Knox, Warren, Rock Island, Henderson, Adams, and Morgan. Major cities in this region that we service include Jerseyville, Edwardsville, Belleville, Waterloo, Harrisburg, Benton, Salem, Vandalia, Fairfield, Carmi, Evansville, Mt Carmel, Olney, Robinson, Decatur, Taylorsville, Springfield, Peoria, Monmouth, Macomb, Burlington, Fort Madison, Quincy, and the city of Jacksonville Il. These locations may be subject to change.